Basketball (Boys JV)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 13 - 6 - 0

Event Date Scores

East Noble (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs East Noble
54 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

West Noble (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs West Noble
48 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastside (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Eastside
52 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Bellmont (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bellmont
28 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Leo (H)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Leo
41 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Concordia (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Concordia
54 - 33 (Win)
DETAILS

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Fairfield
42 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Churubusco Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Churubusco
DETAILS

Dekalb (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Dekalb
37 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Prairie Heights (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Prairie Heights
45 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Dwenger (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

4:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bishop Dwenger
69 - 59 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

12:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Hamilton
59 - 42 (Win)
DETAILS

Fremont (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Fremont
58 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Westview (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Westview
34 - 41 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northridge (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Northridge
51 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Garrett (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Garrett
42 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Woodlan (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Woodlan
62 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Concord (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Concord
52 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Central Noble (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Central Noble
54 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Wawasee (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Wawasee
41 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Angola High School

VISIT STORE