Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 12 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

Warsaw Community High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Warsaw Community High School
38 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bellmont (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bellmont
48 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Dwenger (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bishop Dwenger
48 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

Churubusco (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Churubusco
68 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Westview (H)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Westview
65 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Fremont (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Fremont
48 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Prairie Heights (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Prairie Heights
67 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

East Noble (A)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs East Noble
51 - 48 (Win)
DETAILS

Homestead (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Homestead
24 - 72 (Loss)
DETAILS

Woodlan (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Woodlan
56 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Lakeland (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lakeland
61 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Leo (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Leo
36 - 44 (Loss)
DETAILS

Central Noble (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Central Noble
55 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Fairfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Fairfield
47 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Norwell (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

12:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Norwell
31 - 80 (Loss)
DETAILS

Garrett (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Garrett
46 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

West Noble (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs West Noble
55 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastside (A)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Eastside
44 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Dekalb (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Dekalb
33 - 37 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carroll (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Carroll
27 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Dave Panning

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Angola High School

VISIT STORE