Staff Directory

Athletic Trainer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Lantz
Athletic Director
Angola High School
260-665-3780 slantz@msdsc.us
Dave Police
Assistant Athletic Director
Angola High School
260-665-3780 dpolice@msdsc.us
Kim Wilson
Athletic Secretary
Angola High School
260-665-3780 kwilson@msdsc.us
Briana Wood
Athletic Trainer
Parkview Sports Medicine

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Roddy
Head Varsity Coach
roger_roddy@hotmail.com
Dan Hammel
Assistant Coach
Oshea Owens
Assistant Coach
Russ Tingley
JV Coach
Trevor Lynch
JV Volunteer Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ray
Head Cheerleading Coach
kray@msdsc.us
Taylor Hopson
Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Thomas
Head Football Coach
260-665-3780 athomas@msdsc.us
Mike Winters
Assistant Varsity Coach
mwinters@msdsc.us
Nick Maksimchuk
Assistant Varsity Coach
nmaksimchuk@msdsc.us
Roger Roddy
Assistant Varsity Coach
roger_roddy@hotmail.com
Russ Tingley
Assistant Varsity Coach
rtingley@msdsc.us
Norm King
Freshman Coach
Myles Geary
Freshman Football Coach
Travis Foster
Freshman Coach
Austen Curtis
Freshman Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misti Evans
Head Varsity Coach
mevansrd@yahoo.com
Kadish Evans
Assistant Varsity Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Bentley
Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 ebentley@msdsc.us
Josh Sheets
Assistant Varsity Coach
Adam Tuttle
Junior Varsity Coach
Matt Call
Freshman Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller
Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us
Clint Miller
Assistant Varsity Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Appleton
Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 bappleton@msdsc.org

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller
Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us
Sarah Weilein
Assistant Swim Coach
Angola High School

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hottell
Head Varsity Coach
shottell@msdsc.us
Mark Stump
Assistant Coach
260-665-3780

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Peterson
Head Varsity Coach
bpeterson@msdsc.us
Craig Presley
Assistant Coach
Glen Presley
Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Moyer
Head Varsity Coach
dmoyer@bishopdwenger.com
Gordon Peppler
Assistant Varsity Coach
Megan Rumple
Assistant Varsity Coach
Karla Harding
Assistant Varsity Coach
Carrie Allen
Junior Varsity Coach
Nicole Corwin
Junior Varsity Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Appleton
Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 bappleton@msdsc.org
Jeff Fee
Assistant Varsity Coach
Troy Smith
Assistant Varsity Coach
Katie Lopshire
Junior Varsity Coach
Jared Johnson
Freshman Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Parr
Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 sparr@msdsc.us
Terry Stanley
Assistant Varsity Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smoker
Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 dosmok2@aol.com
Greg Hamer
Assistant Coach
ghamer@msdsc.us

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Towers
Girls Head Soccer Coach
Angola High School
Tori Rockey
Girls Assistant Soccer Coach
Angola High School

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller
Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us
Sarah Weilein
Assistant Swim Coach
Angola High School

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Johnson
Head Coach
djohnson@msdsc.us
Emily Watkins
Assistant Coach
Barrie Peterson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dale Stevenson
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lloy Ball
Head Varsity Coach
ball1usa@gmail.com
Bobbie Thompson
Assistant Varsity Coach
bthompson@dkeschools.com
Brian Harris
Junior Varsity Coach
Rachelle Cooper
C Team Coach
RachelleGilbert@teampineapple.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Peterson
Head Mens' Cross Country Coach
bpetereson@msdsc.us
Molly Edgel
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Angola High School