Softball (Girls V)

NEWS

  • Baseball/Softball Pancake Breakfast cover photo

    Angola High School, Softball (Girls V), Baseball (Boys V) | March 22, 2024

    Baseball/Softball Pancake Breakfast

    The baseball and softball teams will hold their annual pancake breakfast fundraiser on Saturday, April 6 from 8 to 11 AM in the high school commons. Tickets are $15 and are available from any playe...

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Fairfield (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fairfield
9 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Leo (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Leo
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Garrett (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Garrett
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Fremont (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fremont
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Concordia (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Concordia
6 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Lakeland (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lakeland
12 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Lakeland (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Lakeland
16 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Eastside (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Eastside
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Dekalb (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Dekalb
8 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lakewood Park (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lakewood Park
19 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Softball Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Angola High School

VISIT STORE