EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

TBD - Sectional (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:00 PM EST

Woodlan

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

TBD - Sectional (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Woodlan

DETAILS

Gymnastics (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

9:00 AM EST

Huntington

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

TBD - Sectional (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

7:00 PM EST

Woodlan

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion - Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

Marion

DETAILS

Gymnastics (Girls V)

State (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

Ball State

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion - Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

8:00 PM EST

Marion

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Semi State

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Bishop Dwenger (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Bishop Dwenger

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

State Final (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

State Final

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Dekalb (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Dekalb High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Dekalb (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Angola

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Huntington (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Angola High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

East Noble High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

4:45 PM EDT

East Noble High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

East Noble (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

East Noble

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Angola High School

VISIT STORE