Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Ridenour Athletic Director
Angola High School
260-665-3780 mridenour@msdsc.us
Kim Wilson Athletic Secretary
Angola High School
260-665-3780 kwilson@msdsc.us
Tim Wells Head Athletic Trainer
260-665-3780 tjwells@liberty.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Roddy Head Varsity Coach
roger_roddy@hotmail.com
Russ Tingley Assistant Coach
Oshea Owens Assistant Coach
Dan Hammel Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ray Head Cheerleading Coach
kray@msdsc.us
Taylor Scott Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Thomas Head Football Coach
260-665-3780 athomas@msdsc.us
Mike Winters Assistant Varsity Coach
mwinters@msdsc.us
Nick Maksimchuk Assistant Varsity Coach
nmaksimchuk@msdsc.us
Roger Roddy Assistant Varsity Coach
roger_roddy@hotmail.com
Russ Tingley Assistant Varsity Coach
rtingley@msdsc.us
Norm King Freshman Coach
Myles Geary Freshman Football Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misti Evans Head Varsity Coach
mevansrd@yahoo.com
Alex Cool Assistant Varsity Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Bentley Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 ebentley@msdsc.us
Josh Sheets Assistant Varsity Coach
Adam Tuttle Junior Varsity Coach
Matt Call Freshman Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Miller Assistant Varsity Coach
Brian Miller Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Kohlheim Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 rxk25@hotmail.com
Max VonHatten Assistant Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 mvonhatten@msdsc.us

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us
Angela Bourne Assistant Coach
labourne@msdsc.us

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hottell Head Varsity Coach
shottell@msdsc.us
Mark Stump Assistant Coach
260-665-3780

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Winters Head Varsity Coach
mwinters@msdsc.us
Glen Presley Volunteer Assistant
Craig Presley Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Moyer Head Varsity Coach
david.moyer@hcs.k12.in.us
Matt Call Assistant Varsity Coach
Megan Schwartzengraber Assistant Coach
Karla Harding Assistant Coach
Gordon Peppler Volunteer Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Appleton Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 bappleton@msdsc.org
Jeff Fee Assistant Varsity Coach
Troy Smith Junior Varsity Coach
Kendall Ash Freshman Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Parr Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 sparr@msdsc.us
Terry Stanley Assistant Varsity Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Smoker Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 dosmok2@aol.com
Greg Hamer Assistant Coach
ghamer@msdsc.us

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Sharkey Head Varsity Coach
260-665-3780 jlsharkey7@yahoo.com
Emily Watkins Volunteer Assistant
Vickie Brandenburg Assistant Coach
665-3780 vickiebrandenburg19@gmail.com

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller Head Varsity Coach
bmiller@msdsc.us
Angela Bourne Assistant Coach
labourne@msdsc.us

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laurie Gentry Head Varsity Coach
lgentry@msdsc.us
Dennis Gentry Assistant Varsity Coach
dgentry@msdsc.us
Britney Mendez Volunteer Assistant
DeWayne Mendez Volunteer Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lloy Ball Head Varsity Coach
ball1usa@gmail.com
Bobbie Thompson Assistant Varsity Coach
bthompson@dkeschools.com
Rachelle Gilbert Junior Varsity Coach
Janaya Wilder Volunteer Assistant - C Team Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Houser Head Varsity Coach
legendsrunningshop@gmail.com
Brad Peterson Assistant Varsity Coach
bpeterson@msdsc.us